Huw Tuckett

Joe Lustenberger

Oliver Hone

Board of Directors / 2019

Mr. Hasan Dinç - President
Mr. Rajeev Kohli - Finance VP
Eduarda Neves - Young leaders and CSR
Victor Canizares - Education & Accreditations
Michael Argiri - Technology
Laszlo Pasztor - Marketing Events & Collateral
Giancarlo Carerra - Compliance, Ethics and & New Members
Karim El Minabawy - Clubs & Strategic partnerships

The Board is assisted in its day-to-day task by an appointed
Executive Director: Huw Tuckett

The Registered Office of the Association (“Loi 1901”) is situated:
Avienda 5 De Outburo Numero 10, 4 ESQ, Lisboa, Portugal

Where We Are

view more

Meet Us At

view more

Who We Are

view more

Request a Proposal

click here