Huw Tuckett

Joe Lustenberger

Oliver Hone

Board of Directors 2021

Rajeev Kohli - President
Eduarda Neves – Vice President

Victor Canizares

Michael Argiri

Michael Kater

Karim El Minabawy

Rachel Havas

Amnon Ben-David

Hasan Dinç 


The Board is assisted in its day-to-day task by an appointed
Executive Director: Huw Tuckett

The Registered Office of the Association (“Loi 1901”) is situated:
Rua Castilho, nº 71, 2º Esq., 1250-068 Lisboa, Portugal

Where We Are

view more

Arrange a Virtual Meeting

view more

Who We Are

view more

Request a Proposal

click here